11 Reviews Found Average Rating: 5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kuntz Motors Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 11

              Sort by:

              Posted 113 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is extremely...

              The service department is extremely helpful and courteous. They answer any questions that I have and do a wonderful job of servicing my vehicle. Keep up the good work!

              Indiana, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 127 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Although I had to wait three days for my...

              Although I had to wait three days for my vehicle to be repaired due to the weekend and the dealership being closed on Monday, it was promptly repaired on Tuesday, the first business day following taking the truck to the dealership. Everything was professionally handled by the service department as it always has been in the past.

              Punxsutawney, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 165 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful

              Wonderful

              De Lancey, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 195 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Randy in service has always went out of...

              Randy in service has always went out of his way to get the job done, with scheduling and repairs thank you

              PUNXSUTAWNEY, PA

              Business Response
              Thanks George!
              Oct 03, 2013 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 201 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              People are very nice and listen to what...

              People are very nice and listen to what you have to say.

              Rossiter, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you Larry!
              Sep 28, 2013 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 205 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Got a great detailing for my car.

              Got a great detailing for my car.

              Punxsutawney, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 209 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been a customer at Kuntz's for 15...

              I have been a customer at Kuntz's for 15 years and have always experienced good service. Over that time, I have purchased six cars and trucks and have been treated fairly and with respect by everyone at the dealership.

              Punxsutawney, PA

              Business Response
              John, Thanks for the kind words! We truly appreciate you and your continued loyalty!!
              Sep 20, 2013 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 227 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Hello, Would you please let me know why...

              Hello, Would you please let me know why the battery had to be replaced and was not covered under a warranty? I believe that it was just installed in November, 2012. Thank You. Mary Ann

              PUNXSUTAWNEY, PA

              Business Response
              Hi Mary Ann. I am having our Service Department research this for you immediately! Please expect a phone call today. Thanks for letting us know about your warranty concern.
              Sep 03, 2013 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)

              Posted 231 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Randy was super polite and efficient as...

              Randy was super polite and efficient as usual. Always a good experience at Kuntz Service Department!

              PUNXSUTAWNEY, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking time to share your experience!
              Aug 28, 2013 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 244 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              road force tires and oil change

              Road force tires and oil change

              REYNOLDSVILLE, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 11

              Kuntz Motors Inc
              508 E Mahoning St,
              Punxsutawney, PA 15767

              Sales: (800) 276-1486
              Service: (814) 308-0434
              Email: kuntzchevy@comcast.net    
              Follow Us